Click on headers to sort by name, department, location, etc.

First NameLast NameTitleDepartmentEmailLocation
AdamGottdankAssociate Dean IDisability Support Servicesagottdank@noce.eduCypress
AdelinaMartinezInstructional AssistantBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programamartinez@noce.eduWilshire
AlexaMooreSpecial Project, Mobility CoordinatorDisability Support Servicesamoore@noce.eduCypress
AliciaLunaAdministrative Assistant IIDisability Support Servicesaluna@noce.eduCypress
AlliStanojkovicProfessorDisability Support Servicesastanojkovic@noce.eduWilshire
AmabelArredondoCurriculum SpecialistInstructionaarredondo@noce.eduAnaheim
AmparoCamposFacilities Custodian IFacilitiesamparo.campos@noce.eduWilshire
AnacanyTorresCounselorCounseling and Student Servicesanacany.torres@noce.eduAnaheim
AngelaDiazInstructional AssistantBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programadiaz@noce.eduAnaheim
AnitaSanchezInstructional AssistantBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programasanchez@noce.eduCypress
AnthonyNguyenJob DeveloperDisability Support Servicesanguyen@noce.eduCypress
AntioneseCottonStudent Services CoordinatorCareer Technical Educationacotton@noce.eduAnaheim
AprilFanteProgram ManagerDisability Support Servicesafante@noce.eduCypress
AyanoSuzukiTesting and Assessment SpecialistEnglish as a Second Language Programasuzuki@noce.edu
BayliTuckerSpecial Project Coordinator for Mental Health ResourcesCounseling and Student Servicesbayli.tucker@noce.eduAnaheim
BrandonGonzalezInstructional AideDisability Support Servicesbgonzalez@noce.eduCypress
CandaceLynchProfessorEnglish as a Second Language Programclynch@noce.eduWilshire
CarlosDiazAssociate ProfessorEnglish as a Second Language Programcdiaz@noce.eduAnaheim
CarolinaHernandezAdmissions and Records SpecialistAdmissions & Recordschernandez@noce.eduCypress
CarolineKimProgram CoordinatorEnglish as a Second Language Programckim@noce.eduAnaheim
CaseySousaCounselorDisability Support Servicescsousa@noce.eduAnaheim
CatheeMangProfessorEnglish as a Second Language Programcmang@noce.eduAnaheim
CathyJohnsonHigh School Records TechnicianAdmissions & Recordscjohnson@noce.eduWilshire
CesarNorzagarayStudent Services SpecialistEnglish as a Second Language Programcnorzagaray@noce.eduNOCRC
ChristianOleoClerical Assistant lEnglish as a Second Language Programchristian.oleo@noce.eduAnaheim
CorinnaLopezESL Noncredit Instructor (EL Civics)English as a Second Language Programclopez@noce.eduAnaheim
CourtnieVoetStudent Services SpecialistDisability Support Servicescvoet@noce.eduCypress
CrystalNavaStudent Services TechnicianCounseling and Student Servicescnava@noce.eduWilshire
CurtisGalvezIT Project LeaderInstructional Technology Servicescgalvez@noce.eduAnaheim
DaleMattesonCampus Safety Officer IICampus Safetydmatteson@noce.eduAnaheim
DanielStackhouseProfessorBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programdstackhouse@noce.eduCypress
DeborahPerkinsDirector, Student Equity and SuccessCounseling and Student Servicesdperkins@noce.eduAnaheim
DeepaliDaveAccounting SpecialistAdministrative Servicesddave@noce.eduAnaheim
DeniseLevyGrants & Special Projects AssistantAdministrative Servicesdlevy@noce.eduAnaheim
DeniseMoraCareer Center Coordinator IICareer Technical Educationdmora@noce.eduAnaheim
DianaWellsJob DeveloperDisability Support Servicesdiana.wells@noce.eduCypress
DulceDelgadilloDirectorInstitutional Research and Planningddelgadillo@noce.eduWilshire
EdnaHerediaAdministrative Assistant IIEnglish as a Second Language Programeheredia@noce.eduAnaheim
EdwardCruzESL Instructional AssistantEnglish as a Second Language Programecruz@noce.edu
EdwinGarciaCustodian II/GroundskeeperFacilitiesegarcia@noce.eduWilshire
ElaineLoayzaInstructional AssistantEnglish as a Second Language Programeloayza@noce.eduAnaheim
ElliottKingAdmissions and Records Technician IAdmissions & Recordseking@noce.eduAnaheim
EmilyJohnsonAlternate Media SpecialistDisability Support Servicesemily.johnson@noce.eduCypress
EnricoDel ZottoInstructional AssistantBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programedelzotto@noce.eduWilshire
EnriqueSandovalIT Coordinator IIInstructional Technology Servicesesandoval@noce.eduAnaheim
ErikDiazSpecial Projects Coordinator – Recruitment & RetentionBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programediaz2@noce.eduCypress
ErikaLarsenStudent Services SpecialistDisability Support Serviceselarsen@noce.eduCypress
ErinSherardInstructor – Parenting ProgramLifeskills Education Advancement Programesherard@noce.eduAnaheim
ErnestoArroyoStudent Services TechnicianCounseling and Student Servicesearroyo@noce.eduCypress
GarettBushCampus Safety CoordinatorCampus Safetygbush@noce.eduAnaheim
GarrettRezaAdmissions & Records Specialist IIAdmissions & Recordsgreza@noce.eduWilshire
GaryJimenezCounselorCounseling and Student Servicesgjimenez@noce.eduCypress
GianaRivera TweedieCounselorCounseling and Student Servicesgrivera@noce.eduWilshire
HarpreetUppalSenior Research and Planning AnalystInstitutional Research and Planninghuppal@noce.eduWilshire
HildaArroyoAdmissions & Records TechnicianAdmissions & Recordsharroyo@noce.eduWilshire
HugoFloresInterim Manager, NOCE ESL & CitizenshipEnglish as a Second Language Programhflores@noce.eduAnaheim
JanetWilliamsProfessorBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programjanet.williams@noce.eduWilshire
JasmineFrancoStudent Services SpecilistDisability Support Servicesjasmine.franco@noce.eduCypress
JasonMakabaliSenior Research and Planning AnalystInstitutional Research and Planningjmakabali@noce.eduWilshire
JayzelleMataCommunications SpecialistCalifornia Adult Education Programjmata@noce.eduNOCRC
JenniferCareyProfessorBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programjcarey@noce.eduAnaheim
JenniferOoAssociate ProfessorCareer Technical Educationjoo@noce.eduAnaheim
JenniferPerezDirectorCampus Communicationsjperez@noce.eduAnaheim
JessicaWongAdministrative Assistant IDisability Support Servicesjwong@noce.eduCypress
JocelynAponteAdministrative Assistant IICareer Technical Educationjaponte@noce.eduAnaheim
JoseZavalaStudent Services SpecialistDisability Support Servicesjose.zavala@noce.eduWilshire
JulianaFarinaAdministrative Assistant IBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programjfarina@noce.eduAnaheim
JulianaZaragozaCAEP Administrative Assistant II for NOCRCAdult Education Programjuliana.zaragoza@noce.eduNOCRC
JulieBrownInstructorDisability Support Servicesjbrown@noce.eduCypress
JulieSchoepfExecutive Assistant IIIPresident’s Officejschoepf@noce.eduAnaheim
JuneLeeESL Instructional AssistantEnglish as a Second Language Programjune.lee@noce.eduAnaheim
KarenBautistaVice PresidentInstructionkbautista@noce.eduCypress
KarlaFrizlerAssociate Dean IEnglish as a Second Language Programkfrizler@noce.eduAnaheim
KatherinePham-LeExecutive AssistantVice President, Student Serviceskpham-le@noce.eduAnaheim
KennethYuFull-Time Adjunct FacultyLifeskills Education Advancement Programkyu@noce.eduAnaheim
KerrieCornellAdministrative Assistant IICareer Technical Educationkcornell@noce.eduAnaheim
KhanhNinhCounselorCounseling and Student Serviceskninh@noce.eduAnaheim
KimTangProgram ManagerCareer Technical Educationktang@noce.eduAnaheim
KimberleyStiemkeProfessorBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programkstiemke@noce.eduCypress
KristinaDe La CerdaCounselorDisability Support Serviceskdelacerda@noce.eduCypress
LaraRofmanJob DeveloperDisability Support Serviceslrofman@noce.eduAnaheim
LilyParkAdmissions & Records SpecialistAdmissions & Recordslpark@noce.eduWilshire
LindaLanggleInterim Program ManagerLifeskills Education Advancement Programllanggle@noce.eduAnaheim
LisaMednick TakamiCC TAP Special Project DirectorInstitutional Research and Planninglisa.mednicktakami@noce.edu Wilshire
LizbethJuarezAdministrative Assistant IIEnglish as a Second Language Programljuarez@noce.eduAnaheim
LorriGuyProgram CoordinatorDisability Support Serviceslguy@noce.eduAnaheim
LucyBalInstructional AssistantBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programlbal@noce.eduAnaheim
LuisMadridAdmissions and Records SpecialistAdmissions & Recordslmadrid@noce.eduCypress
MalynaEvansAdmissions and Records SpecialistAdmissions & Recordsmevans@noce.eduAnaheim
MarcelaValleAdmissions and Records AnalystAdmissions & Recordsmvalle@noce.eduWilshire
MargieAbabAssociate Dean IBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programmabab@noce.eduCypress
MariaAceitunoInstructional DesignerInstructionmaceituno@noce.eduAnaheim
MariaVelaESL Instructional AssistantEnglish as a Second Language Programmvela@noce.eduAnaheim
MaricelaMoranCounselorCounseling and Student Servicesmmoran@noce.eduAnaheim
MartaGamezStudent Services SpecialistDisability Support Servicesmgamez@noce.eduAnaheim
MarthaGutierrezVice PresidentStudent Servicesmgutierrez@noce.eduAnaheim
MarthaTurnerAssociate Dean ILifeskills Education Advancement Programmturner@noce.eduAnaheim
MaryFaroStudent Services SpecialistDisability Support Servicesmfaro@noce.eduCypress
MaryMoscosoAdmissions and Records SpecialistAdmissions & Recordsmmoscoso@noce.eduWilshire
Mary AnnBabboAdministrative Assistant IIICypress Administration Officembabbo@noce.eduCypress
Mary JoMarvulliAdmissions and Records SpecialistAdmissions & Recordsmmarvulli@noce.eduAnaheim
MattVan GelderAssistant ProfessorDisability Support Servicesmvangelder@noce.eduCypress
MatthewStiversProfessorBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programmstivers@noce.eduAnaheim
MaureenBorilloIT Project LeaderInstructional Technology Servicesmborillo@noce.eduAnaheim
MedinaHatoogluProgram CoordinatorCalifornia Adult Education Programmedina.hatooglu@noce.eduNOCRC
MeganLyCounselorCounseling and Student Servicesmly@noce.eduAnaheim
MeganReevesProfessorDisability Support Servicesmreeves@noce.eduWilshire
MelisaMoralesAdministrative Assistant IICounseling and Student Servicesmimorales@noce.eduAnaheim
MichellePatrickCounselorDisability Support Servicesmpatrick@noce.eduAnaheim
MichelleTeeAccounting SpecialistAdministrative Servicesmtee@noce.eduAnaheim
MiryamAnaya De GuerraInstructional AssistantBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programmguerra@noce.eduAnaheim
MonicaGomezExecutive AssistantInstructionmgomez@noce.eduAnaheim
MonicaTorresAdministrative Assistant ICounseling and Student Servicesmtorres@noce.eduAnaheim
MorganBeckManagerInstructional Technology Servicesmbeck@noce.eduAnaheim
MoriahGuajardoSpecial Projects CoordinatorDisability Support Servicesmguajardo@noce.eduAnaheim
NancyFloresWeb Content SpecialistCampus Communicationsnflores@noce.eduAnaheim
NaomiOtienoAdministrative Assistant III – Instructional Support ServicesAdmissions & Recordsnotieno@noce.eduWilshire
NeshiaJenkinsSpecial Projects CoordinatorVice President, Student Servicesnjenkins.ah@noce.eduAnaheim
NicholetteBrownAdmissions & Records SpecialistAdmissions & Recordsnbrown@noce.eduWilshire
NicoleRobertsInstructional AssistantDisability Support Servicesnroberts@noce.eduWilshire
OliverMayellStudent Services SpecialistDisability Support Servicesoliver.mayell@noce.eduCypress
PatriciaGironInstructional AssistantEnglish as a Second Language Programpgiron@noce.eduAnaheim
PragyeeMoolAdministrative Assistant IIInstitutional Research and Planningpmool@noce.eduWilshire
Rae LynnHolguinAdmissions and Records SpecialistAdmissions & Recordsrholguin@noce.eduCypress
RaineHamblyAssociate Dean ICareer Technical Educationrhambly@noce.eduAnaheim
RaquelMurilloManagerCounseling and Student Servicesrmurillo@noce.eduAnaheim
ReginaApuntarAdministrative Assistant IILifeskills Education Advancement Programrapuntar@noce.eduAnaheim
ReneeFloresInstructional AssistantBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programrflores@noce.eduWilshire
ReneeMylesAdministrative Assistant IIAdministrative Servicesrmyles@noce.eduAnaheim
RolandEsquivelCampus Safety CoordinatorCampus Safetyresquivel@noce.eduAnaheim
RosannaIslasProgram ManagerBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programrislas@noce.eduCypress
RoxanneMeridaStudent Services TechnicianCounseling and Student Servicesrmerida@noce.eduAnaheim
RubenTrujilloTesting and Assessment SpecialistEnglish as a Second Language Programrtrujillo@noce.edu
SammieBritoCampus Safety Officer IICampus Safetysbrito@noce.eduAnaheim
SamuelVillafanaInstructional AssistantEnglish as a Second Language Programsvillafana@noce.eduCypress
SheliaMoore-FarmerCatalog and Schedule CoordinatorCypress Administration Officesmoorefarmer@noce.eduCypress
ShontelCoronaStudent Records CoordinatorAdmissions & Recordsscorona@noce.eduWilshire
StacyWebbStudent Services SpecialistCareer Technical Educationswebb@noce.eduAnaheim
StephanieRodriguezInterim Student Services CoordinatorCareer Technical Educationstephanie.rodriguez@noce.eduAnaheim
TerryCoxDirectorAdministrative Servicestcox@noce.eduAnaheim
TinaMcClurkinProfessorCareer Technical Educationtmcclurkin@noce.eduAnaheim
ValentinaPurtellPresidentPresident’s Officevpurtell@noce.eduAnaheim
VanessaLagunasESL Instructional AssistantEnglish as a Second Language Programvlagunas@noce.eduAnaheim
VictoriaSodmanAdministrative Assistant ILifeskills Education Advancement Programvsodman@noce.eduAnaheim
VincentEzeIT TechnicianInstructional Technology Servicesveze@noce.eduAnaheim
VioletaAguilera ValdesGrants & Special Projects AssistantEnglish as a Second Language Programvaguilera-valdes@noce.eduAnaheim
VivianGiangIT Coordinator IInstructional Technology Servicesvgiang@noce.eduAnaheim
YanettCamarilloClerical Assistant IEnglish as a Second Language Programycamarillo@noce.eduAnaheim
YvetteKrebsCounselorCounseling and Student Servicesykrebs@noce.eduWilshire