Click on headers to sort by name, department, location, etc.

First NameLast NameTitleDepartmentEmailLocation
AdamGottdankDirectorDisability Support Servicesagottdank@noce.eduCypress
AdelinaMartinezInstructional AssistantBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programamartinez@noce.eduWilshire
AliceNiyondagaraProfessorEnglish as a Second Language Programaniyondagara@noce.eduCypress
AliciaAcevesGrants & Special Project AssistantCalifornia Adult Education Programaaceves@noce.eduNOCRC
AliciaLunaAdministrative Assistant IIDisability Support Servicesaluna@noce.eduCypress
AlliStanojkovicAssistant ProfessorDisability Support Servicesastanojkovic@noce.eduWilshire
AmabelArredondoAdministrative Assistant ICareer Technical Educationaarredondo@noce.eduAnaheim
AnacanyTorresCounselorCounseling and Student Servicesanacany.torres@noce.eduAnaheim
AngelaDiazInstructional AssistantBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programadiaz@noce.eduAnaheim
AnitaSanchezInstructional AssistantBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programasanchez@noce.eduCypress
AnthonyNguyenJob DeveloperDisability Support Servicesanguyen@noce.eduCypress
AprilFanteProgram ManagerDisability Support Servicesafante@noce.eduCypress
AyanoSuzukiAssessment SpecialistEnglish as a Second Language Programasuzuki@noce.edu
BelindaSanchezSpecial Projects ManagerBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programbsanchez@noce.eduCypress
CandaceLynchProfessorEnglish as a Second Language Programclynch@noce.eduWilshire
CarlosDiazAssociate ProfessorEnglish as a Second Language Programcdiaz@noce.eduAnaheim
CarolinaHernandezAdmissions & Records TechnicianCypress Administration Officechernandez@noce.eduCypress
CaseySousaCounselorDisability Support Servicescsousa@noce.eduAnaheim
CatheeMangProfessorEnglish as a Second Language Programcmang@noce.eduAnaheim
CatherineDunneProfessorCareer Technical Educationcdunne@noce.eduAnaheim
CathyJohnsonHigh School Records TechnicianAdmissions & Recordscjohnson@noce.eduWilshire
CesarNorzagarayStudent Services SpecialistEnglish as a Second Language Programcnorzagaray@noce.eduNOCRC
CorinnaLopezESL Noncredit Instructor (EL Civics)English as a Second Language Programclopez@noce.eduAnaheim
CourtnieVoetStudent Services SpecialistDisability Support Servicescvoet@noce.eduCypress
CrystalNavaStudent Services TechnicianCounseling and Student Servicescnava@noce.eduWilshire
CrystalSloanAccount Clerk IIAccountingcsloan@noce.eduWilshire
DaleMattesonFacilities Security OfficerCampus Safetydmatteson@noce.eduAnaheim
DanielStackhouseProfessorBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programdstackhouse@noce.eduCypress
DanielleBarbaroAlternative Media SpecialistDisability Support Servicesdbarbaro@noce.eduCypress
DeborahPerkinsDirector, Student Equity and SuccessCounseling and Student Servicesdperkins@noce.eduAnaheim
DebraSmithInstructional AssistantDisability Support Servicesdsmith@noce.eduCypress
DeepaliDaveAccounting SpecialistAdministrative Servicesddave@noce.eduAnaheim
DeniseLevyGrants & Special Projects AssistantAdministrative Servicesdlevy@noce.eduAnaheim
DeniseMoraSpecial Projects CoordinatorCareer Technical Educationdmora@noce.eduAnaheim
DennisDavinoDirectorLifeskills Education Advancement Programddavino@noce.eduAnaheim
DulceDelgadilloDirectorInstitutional Research and Planningddelgadillo@noce.eduWilshire
EdnaHerediaAdministrative Assistant IIEnglish as a Second Language Programeheredia@noce.eduAnaheim
EdwinGarciaCustodian II/GroundskeeperFacilitiesegarcia@noce.eduWilshire
EdwinTehInstructional AssistantBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programeteh@noce.eduCypress
ElaineLoayzaInstructional AssistantEnglish as a Second Language Programeloayza@noce.eduAnaheim
EnricoDel ZottoInstructional AssistantBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programedelzotto@noce.eduWilshire
EnriqueSandovalIT Coordinator IInstructional Technology Servicesesandoval@noce.eduAnaheim
EricaLoweInstructional AssistantBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programelowe@noce.eduAnaheim
ErikaLarsenStudent Services SpecialistDisability Support Serviceselarsen@noce.eduCypress
ErinParkIT TechnicianInstructional Technology Servicesepark@noce.eduAnaheim
ErinSherardInstructor – Parenting ProgramLifeskills Education Advancement Programesherard@noce.eduAnaheim
ErnestoArroyoStudent Services TechnicianCounseling and Student Servicesearroyo@noce.eduCypress
GarettBushCampus Safety CoordinatorCampus Safetygbush@noce.eduAnaheim
GarrettRezaAdmissions & Records SpecialistAdmissions & Recordsgreza@noce.eduWilshire
GaryJimenezCounselorCounseling and Student Servicesgjimenez@noce.eduCypress
GianaRivera TweedieCounselorCounseling and Student Servicesgrivera@noce.eduWilshire
GypsyVelozInstructional AssistantBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programgveloz@noce.eduCypress
HailieHurtadoStudent Services SpecialistDisability Support Serviceshhurtado@noce.eduCypress
HarpreetUppalSenior Research and Planning AnalystInstitutional Research and Planninghuppal@noce.eduWilshire
HildaArroyoAdmissions & Records TechnicianAdmissions & Recordsharroyo@noce.eduWilshire
JanetCagleyProfessorBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programjcagley@noce.eduWilshire
JanethManjarrezDirectorCalifornia Adult Education Programjmanjarrez@noce.eduAnaheim
JasonMakabaliSenior Research and Planning AnalystInstitutional Research and Planningjmakabali@noce.eduWilshire
JayzelleMataCampus Marketing & Outreach AssistantCalifornia Adult Education Programjmata@noce.eduNOCRC
JenniferCareyAssociate ProfessorBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programjcarey@noce.eduAnaheim
JenniferOoAssociate ProfessorCareer Technical Educationjoo@noce.eduAnaheim
JenniferPerezDirectorCampus Communicationsjperez@noce.eduAnaheim
JenniferPerryInstructional AssistantEnglish as a Second Language Programjperry@noce.eduCypress ESL
JeriCastroCustodian IFacilitiesjcastro@noce.eduWilshire
JessicaWongAdministrative Assistant IDisability Support Servicesjwong@noce.eduCypress
JoshuaFeasterInstructional AssistantDisability Support Servicesjfeaster@noce.eduCypress
JulieBrownInstructorDisability Support Servicesjbrown@noce.eduCypress
JulieSchoepfExecutive Assistant IIIPresident's Officejschoepf@noce.eduAnaheim
KarenBautistaVice PresidentInstructionkbautista@noce.eduCypress
KarlaFrizlerDirectorEnglish as a Second Language Programkfrizler@noce.eduAnaheim
KarlaZamoranoAdmissions & Records TechnicianAdmissions & Recordskzamorano@noce.eduAnaheim
KatherinePham-LeAdministrative Assistant IIIStudent Serviceskpham-le@noce.eduAnaheim
KennethKiesselbachSpecial Projects ManagerPresident's Officekkiesselbach@noce.edu
KerrieCornellAdministrative Assistant IILifeskills Education Advancement Programkcornell@noce.eduNOCE
KhanhNinhCounselorCounseling and Student Serviceskninh@noce.eduAnaheim
KimTangProgram ManagerCareer Technical Educationktang@noce.eduAnaheim
KimberleyStiemkeAssistant ProfessorBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programkstiemke@noce.eduCypress
KristinaDe La CerdaCounselorDisability Support Serviceskdelacerda@noce.eduCypress
LaraRofmanJob DeveloperDisability Support Serviceslrofman@noce.eduAnaheim
LeslieJackson-ReedAdministrative Assistant IIBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programljacksonreed@noce.eduCypress
LilyParkAdmissions & Records SpecialistAdmissions & Recordslpark@noce.eduWilshire
LindaLanggleStudent Services Coordinator – Parenting ProgramLifeskills Education Advancement Programllanggle@noce.eduAnaheim
LorriGuyProgram CoordinatorDisability Support Serviceslguy@noce.eduAnaheim
LucyBalInstructional AssistantBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programlbal@noce.eduAnaheim
LuisMadridAdmissions & Records TechnicianCypress Administration Officelmadrid@noce.eduCypress
MalynaEvansAdmissions & Records TechnicianAdmissions & Recordsmevans@noce.eduAnaheim
MarcelaValleAdmissions & Records SpecialistAdmissions & Recordsmvalle@noce.eduWilshire
MargieAbabDirectorBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programmabab@noce.eduCypress
MaricelaMoranCounselorCounseling and Student Servicesmmoran@noce.eduAnaheim
MartaGamezStudent Services SpecialistDisability Support Servicesmgamez@noce.eduAnaheim
MarthaGutierrezVice PresidentStudent Servicesmgutierrez@noce.eduAnaheim
MarthaTurnerProgram ManagerEnglish as a Second Language Programmturner@noce.eduAnaheim
MaryAlbrechtInstructional AssistantBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programmalbrecht@noce.eduCypress
MaryFaroStudent Services SpecialistDisability Support Servicesmfaro@noce.eduCypress
MaryMoscosoAdmissions & Records TechnicianAdmissions & Recordsmmoscoso@noce.eduWilshire
Mary AnnBabboAdministrative Assistant IIICypress Administration Officembabbo@noce.eduCypress
Mary JoMarvulliAdmissions & Records TechnicianAdmissions & Recordsmmarvulli@noce.eduAnaheim
MattVan GelderAssistant ProfessorDisability Support Servicesmvangelder@noce.eduCypress
MatthewStiversProfessorBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programmstivers@noce.eduAnaheim
MaureenBorilloIT Project LeaderInstructional Technology Servicesmborillo@noce.eduAnaheim
MeganLyCounselorCounseling and Student Servicesmly@noce.eduAnaheim
MeganPrellInstructorDisability Support Servicesmprell@noce.eduCypress
MeganReevesAssistant ProfessorDisability Support Servicesmreeves@noce.eduWilshire
MelisaMoralesAdministrative Assistant IICounseling and Student Servicesmimorales@noce.eduAnaheim
MichellePatrickCounselorDisability Support Servicesmpatrick@noce.eduAnaheim
MichelleTeeAccounting TechnicianAdministrative Servicesmtee@noce.eduAnaheim
MirandaBatesCommunications SpecialistCampus Communicationsmbates@noce.eduAnaheim
MiryamAnaya De GuerraInstructional AssistantBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programmguerra@noce.eduAnaheim
MonicaGomezAdministrative Assistant IIInstructionmgomez@noce.eduAnaheim
MonicaTorresAdministrative Assistant ICounseling and Student Servicesmtorres@noce.eduAnaheim
MorganBeckManagerInstructional Technology Servicesmbeck@noce.eduAnaheim
NancyFloresSpecial Projects CoordinatorCampus Communicationsnflores@noce.eduAnaheim
NaomiOtienoAdministrative Assistant IIIWilshire Centernotieno@noce.eduWilshire
Nicholette BrownAdmissions & Records SpecialistAdmissions & Recordsnbrown@noce.eduWilshire
NicoleRobertsInstructional AssistantDisability Support Servicesnroberts@noce.eduWilshire
OrlandoAmaya-SellesInstructional AssistantBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programoamayaselles@noce.eduWilshire
PatriciaGironInstructional AssistantEnglish as a Second Language Programpgiron@noce.eduAnaheim
PragyeeMoolAdministrative Assistant IIInstitutional Research and Planningpmool@noce.eduWilshire
Rae LynnHolguinAdmissions & Records TechnicianCypress Administration Officerholguin@noce.eduCypress
RaineHamblyDirectorCareer Technical Educationrhambly@noce.eduAnaheim
RaquelMurilloManagerCounseling and Student Servicesrmurillo@noce.eduAnaheim
RebekahLeeTesting and Assessment SpecialistEnglish as a Second Language Programrlee@noce.eduAnaheim
ReginaApuntarAdministrative Assistant IILifeskills Education Advancement Programrapuntar@noce.eduAnaheim
ReginaRussellAdministrative Assistant IICalifornia Adult Education Programrrussell@noce.eduAnaheim
ReneeFloresInstructional AssistantBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programrflores@noce.eduWilshire
ReneeMylesAccount Clerk IICypress Administration Officermyles@noce.eduCypress
RocioNavarroCounselorDisability Support Servicesrnavarro@noce.eduWilshire
RolandEsquivelCampus Safety CoordinatorCampus Safetyresquivel@noce.eduAnaheim
RolandPascuaIT TechnicianInstructional Technology Servicesrpascua@noce.eduAnaheim
RosannaIslasProgram ManagerBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programrislas@noce.eduCypress
RoxanneMeridaStudent Services TechnicianCounseling and Student Servicesrmerida@noce.eduAnaheim
RubenTrujilloTesting and Assessment SpecialistEnglish as a Second Language Programrtrujillo@noce.edu
SammieBritoFacilities Security OfficerCampus Safetysbrito@noce.eduAnaheim
SamuelVillafanaInstructional AssistantEnglish as a Second Language Programsvillafana@noce.eduCypress
SandraChavezAdministrative Assistant IIEnglish as a Second Language Programsmchavez@noce.edu
SheliaMoore-FarmerCatalog and Schedule CoordinatorCypress Administration Officesmoorefarmer@noce.eduCypress
ShontelCoronaStudent Records CoordinatorAdmissions & Recordsscorona@noce.eduWilshire
StacyWebbStudent Services SpecialistCareer Technical Educationswebb@noce.eduAnaheim
StephanieZamoraStudent Services SpecialistDisability Student Servicesszamora@noce.eduWilshire
TerryCoxDirectorAdministrative Servicestcox@noce.eduAnaheim
TinaMcClurkinProfessorCareer Technical Educationtmcclurkin@noce.eduAnaheim
TriseingeOrtizRegistrarAdmissions & Recordstortiz@noce.eduWilshire
TyVolcyProgram ManagerLifeskills Education Advancement Programtvolcy@noce.eduAnaheim
ValentinaPurtellPresidentPresident's Officevpurtell@noce.eduAnaheim
VictoriaSodmanAdministrative Assistant ILifeskills Education Advancement Programvsodman@noce.eduAnaheim
VincentEzeIT TechnicianInstructional Technology Servicesveze@noce.eduAnaheim
VioletaAguilera ValdesGrants & Special Projects AssistantEnglish as a Second Language Programvaguilera-valdes@noce.eduAnaheim
VivianGiangIT Coordinator IInstructional Technology Servicesvgiang@noce.eduAnaheim
YvetteKrebsCounselorCounseling and Student Servicesykrebs@noce.eduWilshire
ZaidaLujanCounselorCounseling and Student Servicesplujan@noce.eduCypress